2017 fixtures for Saturday 1st XI

Captain: Chris North Email: lewisjack01@sky.com Phone: 07921 133093
League Table Averages

10 4 2 2

Date Opposition Map/Venue Weather Result Scorecard
Sat 22nd Apr Cropredy IHomeSunLost by 214 RunsLostScorecard
Sat 29th Apr Kingston Bagpuize IAwaySunnyWon by 100 RunsWonScorecard
Sat 6th May Thame IIAwayHeavyWon by 6 WicketsWonScorecard
Sat 13th May Tiddington IIHomeSunnyWon by 7 RunsWonScorecard
Sat 20th May Witney Mills IHomeHeavyAbandoned - RainAbandonedScorecard
Sat 27th May Horspath IIIAwaySunWon by 3 WicketsWonScorecard
Sat 3rd Jun Bletchley Town IHomeSunWon by 8 WicketsWonScorecard
Sat 10th Jun Brackley IAwaySunWon by 1 WicketWonScorecard
Sat 17th Jun Minster Lovell IHomeSunDrawnDrawnScorecard
Sat 24th Jun Dinton IIAwaySunnyWon by 5 WicketsWonScorecard
Sat 1st Jul Shipton-under-Wychwood IIHomeSunnyWon by 6 WicketsWonScorecard
Sat 8th Jul Thame IIHomeSunLost by 58 RunsLostScorecard
Sat 15th Jul Tiddington IIAwayCloudyLost by 6 WicketsLostScorecard
Sat 22nd Jul Witney Mills IAwayLightAbandoned - RainAbandonedScorecard
Sat 29th Jul Horspath IIIHomeHeavyDrawnDrawnScorecard
Sat 5th Aug Bletchley Town IAwaySunshineWon by 17 RunsWonScorecard
Sat 12th Aug Brackley IHomeSunnyWon by 3 WicketsWonScorecard
Sat 19th Aug Minster Lovell IAwaySunnyLost by 38 RunsLostScorecard
Sat 26th Aug Dinton IIHome
Sat 2nd Sep Shipton-under-Wychwood IIdirections