Junior Matches

Junior teams play in the Bucks County Age group competitions, All weekday matches start at 6pm and Sundays at 10am. Directions to away matches can be found by clicking on the arrow next to the match

U18
Manager: Trevor Plows trevor.plows@ba.com 07780 666734

Date Opposition Map/Venue Result Scorecard
Fri 1st Jun Chalfont St Giles U18AwayWon by 3 wicketsScorecard
Mon 18th Jun Holmer Green U18AwayHolmer Green won by 33 runsScorecard
Sun 24th Jun Ley Hill U18HomeLet Hill concededScorecard
Fri 29th Jun Wooburn Narkovians U18AwayStokenchurch won by 6 wicketsScorecard
Tue 10th Jul Great Kingshill U18AwayGreat Kingshill won by 55 runsScorecard
Mon 16th Jul The Lee U18HomeThe Lee won by 21 runsScorecard
Mon 23rd Jul Amersham U18HomeAmersham won by 138 runsScorecard

U15
Manager: Dave Knight xrayknights@aol.com 07983 493619

Date Opposition Map/Venue Result Scorecard
Fri 4th May Marlow Town U15HomeLost by 6 wickets Scorecard
Fri 25th May Chenies & Latimer U15HomeWon by 4 wickets Scorecard
Mon 25th Jun Chenies & Latimer U15AwayWon by 8 wicketsScorecard
Wed 27th Jun Gerrards Cross U15AwayLost by 34 runsScorecard
Tue 24th Jul Gerrards Cross U15HomeLost by 2runsScorecard

U14
Manager: Gary Murton gary@theoldpost.com 07967 388274

Date Opposition Map/Venue Result Scorecard
Wed 23rd May Holmer Green U14AwayWon by 7 WicketsScorecard
Sun 17th Jun Ley Hill U14HomeWon by 5 Wkts Scorecard
Tue 26th Jun Wooburn Narkovians U14HomeWon - No OppositionScorecard
Mon 2nd Jul Chalfont St Peter U14HomeWon by 10 WicketsScorecard
Fri 6th Jul Penn & Tylers Green U14AwayWon by 3 WicketsScorecard

U11
Manager: Rob Parker parkr946@aol.co.uk 07787 542092

Date Opposition Map/Venue Result Scorecard
Tue 8th May Winchmore Hill U11HomeWon - No OppositionScorecard
Wed 16th May Beaconsfield U11 CAwayWon by 32 RunsScorecard
Tue 22nd May Chalfont St Peter U11AwayLost by 35 RunsScorecard
Wed 23rd May Chalfont St Giles U11HomeWon by 6 RunsScorecard
Tue 12th Jun Winchmore Hill U11AwayWon by 39 RunsScorecard
Wed 20th Jun High Wycombe U11HomeLost by 124 RunsScorecard
Fri 22nd Jun Beaconsfield U11 CHomeWon by 27 RunsScorecard
Mon 2nd Jul Chalfont St Giles U11AwayWon by 10 RunsScorecard
Wed 4th Jul Chalfont St Peter U11HomeWon by 50 RunsScorecard