Junior Matches

Junior teams play in the Bucks County Age group competitions, All weekday matches start at 6pm and Sundays at 10am. Directions to away matches can be found by clicking on the arrow next to the match

U17
Manager: Trevor Plows trevor.plows@ba.com 07780 666734

Date Opposition Map/Venue Result Scorecard
Wed 31st May Marlow Town U17AwayCancelledScorecard
Sun 9th Jul Beaconsfield U17HomeStokenchurch won by 2 wicketsScorecard
Mon 10th Jul Wooburn Narkovians U17HomeWooburn Narkovians won by 78 runsScorecard
Thu 20th Jul Chalfont St Peter U17AwayCancelled - RainScorecard

U15
Manager: Dave Knight xrayknights@aol.com 07983 493619

Date Opposition Map/Venue Result Scorecard
Fri 5th May Dinton U15HomeLost by 17 runsScorecard
Wed 7th Jun Holmer Green U15AwayLost by 7 wicketsScorecard
Thu 15th Jun Stoke Green U15AwayGame conceded by Stoke GreenScorecard
Fri 23rd Jun Burnham U15HomeLost by 8 wicketsScorecard
Tue 4th Jul Chalfont St Giles U15HomeWon by 4 wicketsScorecard
Fri 14th Jul Marlow Town U15HomeWon - No OppositionScorecard
Wed 26th Jul Chalfont St Peter U15AwayCancelled - RainScorecard

U13
Manager: Gary Murton gary@theoldpost.com 07967 388274

Date Opposition Map/Venue Result Scorecard
Tue 23rd May Hawridge & Cholesbury U13HomeWon - Opposition did not turn upScorecard
Wed 24th May High Wycombe U13HomeLost by 107 RunsScorecard
Sun 11th Jun Wooburn Narkovians U13HomeLost by 38 RunsScorecard
Sun 18th Jun Ley Hill U13AwayLost by 13 RunsScorecard
Thu 22nd Jun Stoke Green U13AwayWon - Opposition could not get a teamScorecard
Fri 30th Jun Denham U13HomeLost by 7 WicketsScorecard
Wed 12th Jul Gerrards Cross U13AwayLost by 16 RunsScorecard
Mon 17th Jul Chenies & Latimer U13HomeLost by 5 WicketsScorecard

U10
Manager: Peter Langford hollowfieldfarm1@gmail.com 07568 404062

Date Opposition Map/Venue Result Scorecard
Sun 14th May Chalfont St Peter U10HomeLost by 19 RunsScorecard
Sun 21st May Little Marlow U10AwayLost by 53 RunsScorecard
Mon 5th Jun Ballinger Girls U12HomeCancelled - RainScorecard
Tue 13th Jun Penn & Tylers Green U10AwayLost by 70 RunsScorecard
Mon 19th Jun Beaconsfield U10HomeLost by 36 RunsScorecard
Sun 9th Jul Chenies & Latimer U10AwayWon by 35 RunsScorecard
Tue 11th Jul Chenies & Latimer Girls U12HomeCancelled - RainScorecard
Wed 19th Jul Bledlow Ridge U10AwayLost by 36 RunsScorecard